JZ Blogger


Snow
lördag, november 22, 2008, 12:40
Filed under: General Blogging, Updates & Statistics

So, that was the first snow of the year (though it was hardly even noticeable). And inspired by this I used my, what to call it, skills (?) with Photoshop to create this, hmm, awesome (?) header.

OK, so it looks horrible. But I’ll leave it there for a while, mostly just to annoy the mentally challanged Davis. I’ll probably remove it as soon as he comes and tells me how bad I am with Photoshop (or rather, how good he thinks he is) 😛 To my comfort, he doesn’t even get to celebrate Christmas at all! Poor guy 😛

9 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

. . .

There should be a mandatory IQ test before they sell you (Or in your case, before you aquire) Photoshop.

And Christa forewarned me, you’ve been caught red handed.

Kommentar av Davis

Since when’s IQ related to Photoshop skills? 😛

And I actually believe this is a legal copy of Photoshop. I can’t believe you would think anything else :O

Kommentar av Jozii

OK, the IQ and Photoshop skills must be only a coincidence *rolls eyes*

Note Davis didn’t say anything about your version of Photoshop being downloaded, he just said acquired, which could just mean that someone (your dad?) had bought it for you so you didn’t have to buy it with your own money. Then you start all defending yourself, which doesn’t really help your case.

Hehe, maybe good I’m far away from you right now… 😉

Kommentar av christa89

Yeah, you’re not helping…

Though I know where you live 😀

Actually, that is how I ”acquired” it.

Kommentar av Jozii

Hellu!
I’ll just write this in english since I got inspired… I have to say that I love the cheaps nowadays… But, Johan, the first snow of the year? We had snow in january this year aswell. Bright! Mohaha! 😀

Kommentar av Lena

Since when’s IQ related to Photoshop skills?

Since the beginning, but I only started noticing it when people n00bs like you started using it.

You shouldn’t be allowed to vote either.

Kommentar av Davis

Cheaps? You’ve been watching too many Tele2 (it is Tele2, right?) commercials.

Though Frank is kind of sweet, especially when he starts to sob 😛 Or walks on two legs. Or explores his spiritual side 😛

”Born to be cheap” is as bad a slogan as the old ”You got talent – Juice it!” from the BRAVO juice pack years ago xD

Kommentar av Jozii

Hahaha! I love it when he’s in the shower singin’ Born to cheap… Tele2 is correct 😉

Kommentar av Lena

The original ones’ better though 😛

And with a commercial like that, Tele2 is cheap in other ways too xD

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

