JZ Blogger


The Army
måndag, juli 14, 2008, 11:17
Filed under: General Blogging

I got a letter today. A letter I wasn’t expecting at all.

”Luckily”, in Sweden not everyone has to go. The first stage in the selection process: an online formula!

I had to answer questions on my health, my motivation to be in the army, my social life, etc. I answered truthfully according to national law. But still, I can’t help but wish they won’t pick me. The army is not for me.

Kommentera so far
Lämna en kommentar



Kommentera

