JZ Blogger


Concentrating Concerns
torsdag, mars 20, 2008, 10:38
Filed under: General Blogging
Often , I just can’t concentrate. I’ve fallen into the habbit of simply disregarding things I need to do and turn to something else. Sure, I concentrate when I do something I enjoy – everyone does – but when it comes to things I really should do, like studying, reading (when a boring books becomes something you just ‘have’ to finish, but still don’t really enjoy), listening (when someone explains/talks about something boring), etc.

I have found some nice articles online. I want to use the excersises mentioned there to improve my concentration. But then the next problem arises: focusing long enough on the articles to actually get something out of them.

Oh, look, my latest CD. I want to listen to it.

Kommentera so far
Lämna en kommentar



Kommentera

