JZ Blogger


Get a Life!
söndag, mars 2, 2008, 10:13
Filed under: General Blogging

Start blogging!

Just showing myself, letting that one user who keeps visiting the blog, keeping the stats updated, know that I’m still around 😛

Haven’t posted much recently, simply because I haven’t felt like it. I keep telling myself that I don’t have the time, but as always I’m a big fat liar. I’ll improve. No, really, I will. Promise.

So what’s been going on the past month? Nothing much, really. Went on a holiday, got myself a girlfriend, was told the meaning of life – that sort of everyday stuff.

Next time something like that happens, I’ll make sure to let you know. I can’t promise you that it will be through this blog, though, although I will try. Sometimes you feel like writing, sometimes you don’t. The only problem is that readers always seem to be around complaining whenever you’re not in the mood. Perhaps we all need to shape up?

3 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

Meaning of life? Or is it a secret?

Kommentar av christa89

I couldn’t publish it here. You know, copyright issues.

Kommentar av Jozii

😀

Kommentar av christa89




Kommentera

