JZ Blogger


A Snowy Day Is An Ill Day
lördag, november 3, 2007, 2:26
Filed under: General Blogging

On the downside…

I’m sick (have a cold) and winter is here.

…but on the upside…

I get to watch the snow fall from within a warm bed with a hot cup of tea in my hands.

Yes, winter is here (again), and although I don’t think the snow will stay for very long, it is the first day where you can actually look out a window and see a white garden. I want to have a snowball-fight! Too bad I’m sick 😦

Also on the positive side, today I’ve been published in a magazine for the first time. Not online, there I’ve been published many times before, but in a REAL magazine. Which one you ask? Volt, which is a Finnish-Swedish magazine coming out once a week as an add to the newspaper Hbl (the largest Finnish-Swedish newspaper around).

So I guess it’s not a bad day after all…

4 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

but oh! congratulations jozii! I’m happy for ya! hehe. Snow? In november? 😀 Oh, now i’m jealous! 🙂 Snow is so beutiful ❤ Take care dear friend!

Kommentar av nathalie

Nathalie, so you found your way here? 😀

”Unfortunately”, the snow is likely to be gone in a day or two…

Kommentar av Jozii

Yoyoyo! Grattis till körkortet! Skoj med snö…

Kommentar av Lena

Tack Lena 😀

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

