JZ Blogger


Kuopio, Here I Come!
onsdag, december 6, 2006, 2:33
Filed under: General Blogging, Hobbies & Activities

Only two hours and we’re off! I’m looking forward to seeing you all again after about six months.

I’ll be at school first thing in the morning on Thursday (tomorrow). The entire day is full! For example, I’m going to a Arnolds with some of you non-IB’s after school, and later on I’m going to a Christmas concert 😀

On Friday I’ll probably come to school a bit later (around 11?). At three there’s the Chinese restaurant with the IB’s (or at least the Sigma members). After that I will most likely do something with some of the older IB students. I’ll probably be too full for a restaurant, but how about some bowling?

Anyways, can’t wait to see you all again 😀

16 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

Haahaa! You’re at school while I’m home relaxing. 😛

Kommentar av Windowpane

Well, did you have fun? 😀 I hope you enjoyd the consert, we didn’t have time to talka about that.. Didn’t even have time to say goodbye! 😥 But wer’ll maybe see on January?

Kommentar av Pauliina

Yes, I had great fun 😀 I need a weekend after all that 😛 It was good seeing you all again 😀

And the consert was great. Next time I want to hear a solo from you 😛

No, we didn’t get to say goodbye, but I’m quite sure we’ll meet again some day.

In January? Why? I’m not coming to Kuopio than, am I? 😛 Or are you coming here?

Kommentar av Jozii

consert = concert, on January = in January, than = then. Sorry I just got my English exam back.

Kommentar av Windowpane

LoL 😛 You got a 7, right?

Kommentar av Jozii

I am so tired.. tomorrow is IB pre-Christmas party.. 😛 kind of nice and kind of boring…

Kommentar av mummelisko

People drinking and running around naked 😛

Kommentar av Jozii

well.. yes.. guess who was drinking there and then that person started to dance.. 😛 (Im not that person) 😀

Kommentar av mummelisko

I’d guess Timo 😛 (Based on what you told me he did last year 😛 )

Kommentar av Jozii

No, it was our Almighty Hairman, Jirka.

Kommentar av Emma

LoL 😛 I can imagine that 😛

Why aren’t we chatting on a forum or any other form of message board, instead of my old blog which I don’t post much in anymore? :S 😛

Kommentar av Jozii

Hi hii.. 😛 ”Almighty Hairman” was also hugging everyone.. :p kind of sweet.. 😀

Kommentar av mummelisko

Aww 😛

Kommentar av Jozii

Yep Yep 😛 Merry Cristmas to everyone and Happy New Year..!..!
😀 😛 😀 😛 😀 😛

Kommentar av mummelisko

Christmas*

Kommentar av mummelisko

Yes, merry Christmas to you too 😀

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

