JZ Blogger


Christmas Season
lördag, december 2, 2006, 5:09
Filed under: Holidays & Celebrations

The Christmas season is coming up, and it shows quite clearly (at least here). Some of the previous mentioned Christmas shopping has already been done. At school yesterday, there was a true Christmas spirit, and on the streets you can see Christmas lights and decorations on every single house.

Ah, I love it! 😀

Only 23 days to go…

2 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

I’m with you. I love Christmas…and now have Christmas music on my site.

Joy!

shirley Buxton
http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

Kommentar av Shirley

Yeah, I see you have a SongSpot too 😛 I added one on my TMU Blog ( http://tmunited.wordpress.com ). They are so cool 😛 I should add one here too…

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

