JZ Blogger


Search Engine Terms
torsdag, november 30, 2006, 9:52
Filed under: Funny Stuff, Updates & Statistics

OMG, these are so hilarious! I love to check what terms people have used to find this blog through search engines. I know I’ve written about this before, but I find them so funny I’d like to share some new ones:

Common ones:

Juhlajuoma, Julmust, TrackMania United, TMU, Dead poets society summary

Less common ones:

Australian funny websites, My schoolday, Birthday grandmother

Funny ones:

Headache polls/quizzes, How to use a bucket (yes, someone actually searched for that), Given dreams all ridden with pain (how on earth did that link to my site?)…

… and my personal favorite:

Taking baths in tiny buckets

Hope you enjoyed 😀

3 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

Given dreams are ridden with pain is from the song Windowpane. I, however didn’t search for that, so I don’t know where it came from.

Kommentar av Windowpane

Actually I just checked. I wrote those lyrics in the ”I’m sick” section.

Kommentar av Windowpane

LoL 😛 That explains it 😛

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

