JZ Blogger


Christmas Shopping – Round 1
lördag, november 25, 2006, 11:08
Filed under: General Blogging, Holidays & Celebrations

Today I’m finally back for some blogging 😀 I was so happy that my reader ratings had increased again (around 40 views today) that I decided to write a post in return (so you actually have something to view). 

Today we (the family and I) have been Christmas shopping in Helsinki for the first time this year 😀 I’ve bought presents for my sister, my grandmother, and my mom. My dad also found something I could give to him and something I could give to one of my cousins. Obviously, I can’t tell what here 😉

I’ve also found some presents for my self (!), which my parents/sister will give me. People say it’s always nice to get surprises. True. But if you already know you will get something (which ruins half of the surprise concept), I think it’s even better if you can choose it yourself 😀

In case I forget it, merry christmas, happy new year, and have a wonderful summer holiday!

2 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

Do you have a present for me? ;P

Kommentar av mummelisko

Sorry, no 😛

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

