JZ Blogger


Movie anyone?
lördag, november 4, 2006, 2:03
Filed under: Funny Stuff, General Blogging

Today I’m going to watch a movie with the fam 😀 Title: Borat

I hear it’s supposed to be extremely funny 😀 I hope it lives up to it 😉

Since I haven’t been writing much here lately, I’d like also like to give you a special funny treat from one of my schoolbooks:

”With the wind playing in the blond curly hair and the red dress lively swinging from side to side, he couldn’t help starring her.”

1 kommentar so far
Lämna en kommentar

Hahaha! 😀 Så fint!

Kommentar av Lena




Kommentera

