JZ Blogger


Happy Birthday Grandmother!
söndag, oktober 29, 2006, 10:50
Filed under: Holidays & Celebrations

I can’t believe I’m sitting here at 9:45 – a Sunday!

In case you’ve forgotten, time was turned back 1h, so the day just became an hour longer 😀

Also, today is my grandmothers birthday 😀 We’ve been ”singing” (!) for her this morning, and she has already opened her gifts. I gave her a CD (Helmut Lotti – she wished for it, so don’t think I enjoyed buying it).

There will also be more celebrating later today, I guess, with cake and, most important, candles 😀

Oh, and today I have to

Peace out!

Kommentera so far
Lämna en kommentar



Kommentera

