JZ Blogger


The Great Grandmother of Rimforsa
fredag, oktober 27, 2006, 6:27
Filed under: General Blogging

Yesterday my grandmother arrived from Rimforsa, Sweden 😀 That should explain why I didn’t write here yesterday *innocent face*

So far we haven’t done much together – we played cards yesterday and just talked. My grandmother and my parents were at Jumbo (a shopping mall) today, while I was at school.

On demand, I am now going to write about my schoolday.

Today was quite an interesting day. It started off with three*45 minutes of ”samhällslära” (?), where we did a group work. Then I had lunch, followed by psychology (2*45 min). At the end of the day, I had two hours of philosofy. That was great fun 😀 The teacher is so funny 😛 Hard to explain here…

I hope the one who wanted me to write about my schoolday is happy now 😀

4 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

Of course I’m happy.. 🙂 I am always happy.. We did not have school today ‘cause we had ”taksvärkki” which means that we had to earn 10e by working somewhere.. 😛 I hate working 😦 The best part was that I could sleep 😀

Kommentar av Raili

Where did you work then?

Kommentar av Jozii

At home.. 😛

Kommentar av Raili

LoL 😛

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

