JZ Blogger


Cards
söndag, oktober 22, 2006, 7:51
Filed under: General Blogging

Today it’s Sunday 😦 School begins again tomorrow… 

I just finished playing cards with the fam 😀 Guess who won the final ”winner takes it all” round (my mother 😦 ). And in the long run (most victories), my sister was the true emperor. I’m just the middle guy 😦

Forgive me for not having posted any pictures lately. I promise to use the camera more often.

2 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

Cards… Oh I miss our poker tournaments and BJ also.. 😀 Fernando Alonso Diaz is the world champion again….. :D:D:D:D:D:D

Kommentar av Raili

Yeah, exept you never played… You just sat there 😛

Indded he is. But I hoped Schumacher would win since it’s the end of his career 😦 But congrats to Alonso 😀

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

