JZ Blogger


Puzzle
onsdag, oktober 18, 2006, 7:48
Filed under: Pictures

Crazy! They must be crazy! (My mother and sister). I’ll let the pictures speak for them selves. But notice: In total, 3000 puzzle pieces and another 1500 in progress.

Puzzle 1 Puzzle 2 Puzzle 3

I can proudly say that I have placed two pices of the puzzles 🙂 So I should have some of the credit 😀 Also note that there is ONE piece missing in one of the puzzles 😦 We just can’t find it 😦

And while we’re posting pictures, here’s what I had for dinner:

Dinner

Rice and chicken 😀 

And lastly, I must apologize for the bad lightning in the pictures.

Have a nice evening 🙂

2 kommentarer so far
Lämna en kommentar

PUZZLES..! I love puzzles. They are not crazy (I mean your mom and sister). Puzzels are good practise for brains and one way of relaxing. Congratulations Johan. two pieces.. great.. maybe next time you can place three pieces.

Nice dinner. Milk is good, drink it always. Rice is nice, sometimes. Hot chicken wings, I don’t eat them, but you eat which is good. Hot spicy sauce, good for you.. 😀 but not for me.. 🙂

Kommentar av Raili

I just don’t have the, what’s the word, energy? No, that’s not it, but what I’m trying to say is that I can’t consentrate on something for that long 😛

Kommentar av Jozii




Kommentera

