JZ Blogger


Saturday
lördag, oktober 14, 2006, 5:14
Filed under: General Blogging

I love Saturdays 😀 The only day of the week that is completely duty-free. No school, and I don’t have to worry about homework and such. The only day of the week I can just… be!

I was planning on rollerskating today (I love rollerskating), but the weather isn’t too good 😦 So insted my father and I were planning on going to see a movie, but we didn’t find one we would like to see that isn’t full already or that isn’t shown too late (or early).

SO what do you do when you have nothing else to do? You write in your blog, of course. No, I’m sorry, now I hurt my blogs feelings 😦 I take it all back! I write in my blog cause I want to 🙂

So what have I been doing today? Well, absolutely nothing! My sister have a friend visiting from Kuopio (and we live near Helsinki – both cities are in Finland, but quite far apart). The rest of us (me and my parents) are just doing nothing 😛 Lovely!

Kommentera so far
Lämna en kommentar



Kommentera

